Our Staff


Staff

PASTORAL STAFF

Dwayne
Dwayne Higgason

Senior Pastor


pastor@gracetemple.com

Milton
Milton Miskel

Associate Pastor


milton@gracetemple.com

Emiliano Moran
Emiliano Moran

Creative Director


emiliano@gracetemple.com

Jason Cascio
Jason Cascio

Worship Pastor


jason@gracetemple.com

MINISTRY LEADERS

Rhonda
Rhonda Higgason

Children's Director


kids@gracetemple.com

Header Adams
Heather Adams

Nursery Director


nursery@gracetemple.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Christi
Christi Murry

Office Manager


christi@gracetemple.com

Kathryn
Kathryn Franklin

Connections


kathryn@gracetemple.com

building the kingdom of God by building people